whatsapp
  • websitemedia/11603/websiteMedia/3226/5e724f67-36db-43a0-8966-9b4f207d6e2e.png
  • Reviews

    • Sally Cartmell
      06/02/2024

      I had the best experience dealing with Nat & Phil - as a car-buying novice, I needed all the help I could get! They were always on hand to answer my calls, my million and one questions, and give me all the advice and recommendations I needed - I honestly couldn't have done it without them. They found me my dream car and I can't thank them enough!

      Google Review

    • Anonymous
      04/12/2023

      First Class Service

      From the first phone call to the car being delivered nothing was too much trouble. All my queries were answered, finance arranged and my new car delivered in a timely and efficient manner. I won’t go anywhere else for my cars in the future. Many Thanks.

      Auto Trader

    • Anonymous
      16/11/2023

      Brilliant service from start to finish

      Can’t recommend the team at Spencer Flint highly enough - the car was amazing, even better than described & the process was easy from start to finish. Phil took the time to explain everything to me, helped me arrange finance, and also gave me a fair price for my old car. Natalie kept me in the loop with where everything was and managed all of the paperwork. Brilliant! I’ll be back when I am ready to change again.

      Auto Trader

    • Anonymous
      16/11/2023

      5 stars 

      Ace car, able to upgrade my warranty to a full 2 years. They delivered the car to me - after work which was great.

      Auto Trader

    • Nicqui O'Neill
      03/11/2023

      An absolute pleasure selling our car to Phil, such a nice man to deal with, knowledgeable and straight up - fair price from the offset, no haggling, and the whole process from start to finish was seamless. I would highly recommend Spencer Flint Automotive and would definitely go back to them in the future. Can't thank you enough Phil!

      Google Review

    • Anonymous
      30/10/2023

      Great Experience!

      Brilliant from start to finish. So many times over the years I’ve felt intimidated as a single woman when buying a car. The experience couldn’t have been any different at Spencer Flint. Phil was attentive, helpful, and patient and I never felt under any pressure to buy. He is so knowledgeable and took time to make sure that I fully understood the finance options and vehicle features before committing. I now have my dream car in my garage and couldn’t be happier with it. I’ll definitely be back when the time comes. Thanks again.

      Auto Trader

    • Anonymous
      26/10/2023

      Streamlined and Slick

      From my initial enquiry to taking delivery of my BMW, nothing was too much trouble. I was kept up to date and every stage of the process and when I received my car it was even better than I was expecting. Exactly how it should be done and I’ll definitely be back when the time comes to change!

      Auto Trader

    • David O'Connell
      23/10/2023

      Brilliant service!

      Cannot recommend highly enough!Car immaculate- as described in the Autotrader advert. Arranged to view it on Saturday afternoon, at an appointment to suit me. Phil talked me over the features, we took it out for a test drive. Then they delivered the car on the Sunday once funds were clear. Brilliant service from start to finish. I was able to extend the 6-month RAC warranty to 24 months. Would recommend - the easiest transaction & the kids even got a bag of sweets

      Auto Trader

    • Anonymous
      30/09/2023

      Brilliant

      Brilliant service from start to finish. From the initial phone call to the appointment at their lovely facility, nothing was too much trouble. Phil even delivered my new car for me! Will definitely be back and have already recommended it to my family and work colleagues.

      Auto Trader

    • Anonymous
      29/09/2023

      Great service

      Brilliant service - car even better than described. Very happy customer.

      Auto Trader

    • Stacey Wilkinson
      27/09/2023

      Excellent

      Phil and everyone at Spencer Flint were brilliant, the car exceeded my expectations and the team was so helpful and friendly. Really impressive setting to collect the car & they organised finance for me as well. Seamless transaction.

      Auto Trader

    • Chloe Carney
      27/09/2023

      Brilliant service

      Car as described in the advert, the video showed the car in perfect condition - which it was. Phil & Natalie were very helpful, I arranged an appointment after work to go and see the car and I exchanged my old car. Brilliant service, transparent and honest advice. Would recommend. Thanks guys.

      Auto Trader

    • Anonymous
      23/09/2023

      A really simple and great service from start to finish. Have already recommended it to friends and family - will definitely use it again.

      Auto Trader

    • Matt Stephenson
      10/07/2023

      Great service from Phil who is friendly, knowledgable and made selling our car easy and stress free. Would recommend!

      Google Review

    • Dani Goodwin
      08/07/2023

      We sold our car to Phil and the process was seamless from start to finish. Phil is clearly very knowledgeable and experienced in the industry. Both Phil and Natalie were a pleasure to deal with, transparent and reliable! Would recommend their services and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

      Google Review

    • George Wade
      10/06/2023

      Great hassle free  service start to finish would recommend

      Google Review

    • Karla Thurston
      29/05/2023

      Great experience! Will use again! Thanks

      Google Review

    • Vince Midha
      15/05/2023

      Great service from Phil, he made the sale process super simple and efficient. Really impressed with how quickly the original enquiry went to him purchasing my Land Rover Range Rover in less than 3 days! - 5-star service - highly recommend! 

      Google Review

    • Alison Wilkinson
      05/04/2023

      Phil has restored our faith in the industry. The service from start to finish was personal and seamless, what a lovely man to deal with. Sold our Range Rover Evoque within a week, with no haggling, just straightforward honest advice. Would definitely recommend it.

      Google Review

    • Adam Hoyle
      02/04/2023

      Fantastic service, best in the business. Honest, great prices, slick service. Cannot recommend Phil and his team enough.

      Google Review

    • Dale Thorpe
      05/03/2023

      Just sold my 5 year old prestige car to Phil. Having recently moved to the area, I made contact having seen an ad in local magazine. Phil was very courteous, honest and professional in his contact with me. He kept in touch over a few weeks and we agreed a sensible price and better than I could obtain in part exchange with the main dealer for my new car. It was a pleasure doing business with him and his local business and certainly far less stressful than advertising and selling on auto trader etc. Phil made the process as easy as it can be. I would certainly highly recommend Phil and Spencer Flint Automotive.

      Google Review

    • Alex Peoples
      02/03/2023

      Phil offered a good price for my Volvo C30 T5. He arrived on time, transferred ownership, paid and drove away. Easy transaction. Nice man to deal with. Would recommend him.

      Google Review

    • Chris Foxton
      30/01/2023

      Sold my car to Phil, he has lots of knowledge and provided a great service.  Super easy and got a great price too.

      Google Review

    • Sally Cartmell
      23/01/2023

      Buying or selling a car? You MUST use Spencer Flint!I 

      had the best experience dealing with Nat & Phil - as a car-buying novice I needed all the help I could get! They were always on hand to answer my calls, my million and one questions, and give me all the advice and recommendations I needed - I honestly couldn't have done it without them. They found me my dream car and I can't thank them enough!

      Auto Trader

    • Kate Powell
      14/11/2022

      Great service from Nat & Phil. We thought that looking for a first car for my stepson would be painful in the current climate but we had a car on our drive within a couple of weeks of handing them our wish list! Easy to deal with, straight talking and efficient - we would highly recommend. Thanks again to you both 

    • Kelly Hermuzi
      08/10/2022

      With only a couple of weeks to go on my existing finance agreement, I was keen to find a new car ASAP but was told I’d be looking at a minimum of 9 months to order a new one. Within a few hours of speaking to Phil, he had sourced a new car (the exact make and model I was looking for!) and delivered it to my door in under a week! He also took care of the existing finance on my old car. A very happy customer, couldn’t recommend Spencer Flint highly enough! 

      Google Review

    • Kat Zajac
      18/08/2022

      Such great service, and would really recommend if you are looking to sell or buy a car. Phil gave some great honest advice. I was concerned about still having finance on my car and this was all arranged by the team. Once agreed it was quick & easy collection.

      Google Review

    • Sahar Shab
      12/08/2022

      Very helpful and friendly, good to do business with you.

      Google Review

    • Stacey Wilkinson
      22/07/2022

      Great Service - Great Knowledge - Got a great price for my car and they really went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with everything! 

      If you need to sell your car Phil is your man!

      Google Review

    • Anastasia Attwood
      20/07/2022

      Very friendly, helpful and very professional. Great doing business with you.

      Google Review

    Send Us a Review